Mar. 9, 2021

College of Fine Arts Virtual Awards Ceremony honoring our colleagues!

Special Awards from 2019-2020

Charles Vanda Award: Tim Bavington, Art

Outstanding Teaching Award: Ashley Doughty, Art

Outstanding PTI: Jung Min (MJ), Art

Length of Service Awards 2020-2021

Cathy Allen (30 years-medallion)

Aya McDonald (20 years-medallion)

Francisco Menendez (30 years-medallion)

Danny Ortega (20 years-medallion)

Rochelle Walker (10 years-pin)

Eric Weber (10 years-pin)