Clockwise from left:  Recipient Theresa Hruby Minden with her nominator, Elizabeth Johnson; Recipient Jocelynn King with Adult Learner Advisory Board Member Tracy Johnson; Recipient Cassandra Davidson-Bryant with her nominator, Rimi Marwah.

Oct. 22, 2021
Recipient Major
Ashley Bejarano Earth & Environmental Science
Timothy Berglund History
Rachel Calderon Criminal Justice
Cassandra Davidson-Bryant Urban Studies
Erica Frensley Pre-Business
Theresa Hruby Minden Earth & Environmental Science
Jocelynn King Health Care Administration
Ariana Morales Criminal Justice
and 10 more!  


You could be one of next year's winners!  Check back here for more information