University Communications

Staff Listing

expand all | collapse all

Administration

Earnest Phillips
Associate Vice President, University Advancement
702-895-2388
earnest.phillips@unlv.edu

Isabelle Johnson
Administrative Assistant IV
702-895-3963
isabelle.johnson@unlv.edu

Media Relations

Tony Allen
Assistant Director
702-895-0893
tony.allen@unlv.edu

Afsha Bawany
Media Relations Specialist
702-895-5515
afsha.bawany@unlv.edu

Megan Downs
Media Relations Specialist
702-895-0898
megan.downs@unlv.edu

Alcinia Whiters
Administrative Assistant IV
702-895-3102
alcinia.whiters@unlv.edu

Video & Photo Services

Geri Kodey
Director
702-895-0624
geri.kodey@unlv.edu

Aaron Mayes
Photographer
702-895-2391
aaron.mayes@unlv.edu

Marsh Starks
Photographer
702-895-0624
marsh.starks@unlv.edu

Print & Electronic Publications

Cate Weeks
Director, Print & Electronic Publications
702-895-2626
cate.weeks@unlv.edu

Diane Russell
Communications Specialist
702-895-0894
diane.russell@unlv.edu

Web & Electronic Communications

Barbara Childs
Director, Web & Electronic Communications
702-895-2381
barbara.childs@unlv.edu

Deana Waddell
Web Content Specialist
702-895-5497
deana.waddell@unlv.edu

Susie Greene
Assistant Director
702-895-1485
susie.greene@unlv.edu

Phillip Busche
Web Developer
702-895-5136
phillip.busche@unlv.edu

Kurt Raschko
Web Developer
702-895-2638
kurt.raschko@unlv.edu

Stanley Kan
Web Specialist
702-895-5338
stan.kan@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback