University Communications

You are here

Staff Listing

Administration

Vince Alberta
Senior Associate Vice President
Marketing, Communications, and Brand Strategy
702-895-5165
vince.alberta@unlv.edu

Nikki Troxclair
Associate Vice President, University Communications
702-895-2388
nikki.troxclair@unlv.edu

Isabelle Johnson
Administrative Assistant IV
702-895-3963
isabelle.johnson@unlv.edu

Media Relations

Tony Allen
Director
702-895-0893
tony.allen@unlv.edu

Francis McCabe
Media Relations Specialist
702-895-5515
francis.mccabe@unlv.edu

Keyonna Summers
Media Relations Specialist
702-895-0898
keyonna.summers@unlv.edu

Alcinia Whiters
Administrative Assistant IV
702-895-3102
alcinia.whiters@unlv.edu

Creative Marketing Services

Vacant
Director

Marsh Starks
Photographer
702-895-0624
marsh.starks@unlv.edu

Print & Electronic Publications

Cate Weeks
Director, Print & Electronic Publications
702-895-2626
cate.weeks@unlv.edu

Diane Russell
Communications Specialist
702-895-0894
diane.russell@unlv.edu

Social Media

Katy Griffin
Social Media Strategist
702-895-2059
katy.griffin@unlv.edu

Web & Digital Marketing

Joe Winton
Director of Web & Digital Marketing
702-895-2381
joe.winton@unlv.edu

Susie Greene
Assistant Director of Web Development
702-895-1485
susie.greene@unlv.edu

Deana Waddell
Web Content Specialist
702-895-5497
deana.waddell@unlv.edu

Phillip Busche
Senior Web Developer
702-895-5136
phillip.busche@unlv.edu

Kurt Raschko
Senior Web Developer
702-895-2638
kurt.raschko@unlv.edu

Grant Kurosu
Web Specialist
702-774-2046
grant.kurosu@unlv.edu