Student Affairs Maintenance and Resnet

Student Timesheets

Instructions

  1. To download a timesheet, click on the time period desired.
  2. Save the file to your own computer or jump drive.
  3. Start Microsoft Excel and open the timesheet.
  4. Select the correct page for the current pay period from the tabs at the bottom.
  5. Type your name and employee ID number in at the top.
  6. Each time you work, input your time in the correct days.
    • The format is: 2:00 pm (Make sure there is a space) Use am or pm
    • Time must be entered in 15 minute increments only— :00, :15, :30, :45
  7. On the timesheet due dates: print the timesheet out, sign, and turn in personally to your supervisor.

You are responsible for printing out your own timesheet and turning it in at the appropriate time in order to get paid.

Timesheets

November 25, 2013 – February 24, 2014 First half of 2014
May 24, 2013 – November 24, 2013 Second half of 2013

Office of Housing & Residential Life Timesheet Schedule

Timesheets are due on the date indicated below. Exceptions are on a case by case basis.

Time Period Due Date Payday
05/24/13 - 06/09/13 Tuesday 05/21/13 06/10/13
06/10/13 - 06/24/13 Wednesday 06/05/13 06/25/13
06/25/13 - 07/09/13 Thursday 06/20/13 07/10/13
07/10/13 - 07/24/13 Friday 07/05/13 07/25/11
07/25/13 - 08/08/13 Monday 07/22/13 08/09/13
08/09/13 - 08/22/13 Tuesday 08/06/13 08/23/13
08/23/13 - 09/09/13 Tuesday 08/20/13 09/10/13
09/10/13 - 09/24/13 Thursday 09/05/13 09/25/13
09/25/13 - 10/09/13 Friday 09/20/13 10/10/13
10/10/13 - 10/23/13 Monday 10/07/13 10/24/13
10/24/13 - 11/07/13 Tuesday 10/22/13 11/08/13
11/08/13 - 11/24/13 Tuesday 11/05/13 11/25/13

 

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback