Office of the Registrar

Contact

Enrollment Service Center

Registration, Enrollment, Transcripts and MyUNLV Support

Student Services Complex, Building C.
Phone: 702-895-3443
Submit a request.

Office of the Registrar

Grades, Academic Calendar, Graduation, Name Changes, Student Records, Release of Third Party Information

All of the units under the Office of the Registrar are located in the Student Services Complex, Building A.
Email: registrar@unlv.edu

Related Offices

Undergraduate Admission

Website
admissions@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-UNLV

Graduate Admission

Website
gradcollege@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-3320

Dental School

Website
unlvdentscho@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-2952

Law School

Website
request@law.unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-3671

Summer Term

Website
summerterm@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-3711

Degree Audit

Website
degreeaudit@unlv.edu

Academic Scheduling

scheduling@unlv.edu

Events Scheduling

events@unlv.edu

Student Records

Website
registrar@unlv.edu

Transcripts

transcripts@unlv.edu

Transfer Articulation

Website
transfereval@unlv.edu

Graduation

Website
graduation@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-3123 or 702-895-3685

Web Grading

Website
ruth.garay@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-3372

University Programs/Orientation

Website
orientation@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-2970

University Dispatch - Main Line

Phone: 702-895-3011

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback