Purchasing and Contracts

You are here

Staff Directory

Sharrie Mayden, C.P.M.

Director 
895-3521
sharrie.mayden@unlv.edu

Elizabeth (Betsy) Eklund, MBA, CPCP

Assistant Director/PCard Administrator
895-2561
elizabeth.eklund@unlv.edu

Brandy Candelaria

Assistant Director
895-0969
brandy.candelaria@unlv.edu

Contracting Staff

Anne O'Connor, Esq.

Contracts Counsel
895-3921
anne.oconnor@unlv.edu

Valerie Salerno, Esq.

Contracts Counsel
895-3521
valerie.salerno@unlv.edu

Buying Staff

Kelly Owsley, MBA

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
895-4385
kelly.owsley@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Advancement
Alumni Relations
Campus and System Wide Solicitations
College of Hotel Administration
College of Urban Affairs
KUNV Radio Station
Office of Media Relations
Office of the Provost
Office of Information Technology
Public Lands Institute
Reprographics

Donna Cruzado, C.P.M.

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
895-0968
donna.cruzado@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

 

Debra Kuhn, C.P.M.

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
895-3530
debra.kuhn@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

College of Liberal Arts
College of Sciences
Division of Educational Outreach
Law School

Rhonda Dale

Purchasing Analyst
895-1578
rhonda.dale@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Athletics
Thomas & Mack Center

Franklin Godinez, MBA

Purchasing Analyst
895-5883
franklin.godinez@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Campus Life
College of Business
College of Engineering
Facilities Management and Planning
Graduate College
Harry Reid Center for Environmental Studies
Honors College
Nevada State College (NSC)
NSC Facilities
NSC Planning and Construction
Public Safety
Real Estate
Research and Graduate Studies
Residential Life

Kristen Jackson

Purchasing Analyst
895-1263
kristen.jackson@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

CAEO
College of Fine Arts
International Programs
Institutional Analysis and Planning
Office of International Students and Scholars
Office of the Registrar
Rebel Yell Newspaper
Student Affairs

Christie Putman

Purchasing Analyst
895-3894
christie.putman@unlv.edu

Leslie-Ann Nilsen

Purchasing Analyst
895-1893
leslie.nilsen@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Academic Success Center
College of Education
Diversity Initiatives
Division of Health Sciences
Libraries
University Communications

vacant

Purchasing Analyst

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Campus and System Wide Solicitations
Finance and Business
Office of General Counsel
Office of the President
Planning and Construction
School of Dental Medicine

Purchasing Card & Support Staff

Annette Hearn

PCard Coordinator
895-3523
annette.hearn@unlv.edu

Paulette Johnson

Supplier Registration Coordinator
895-5902
paulette.johnson@unlv.edu

Michelle Ommen

Office Administrator
895-5902
michelle.ommen@unlv.edu

Application/Program Support

Paul Capitini

Sr. Application Analyst
895-5987
paul.capitini@unlv.edu

Doug McClement

Munis Administrator
895-3922
doug.mcclement@unlv.edu

Full Department/Buyer Listing

For a full listing of departments and the assigned buyer, select here:

Full Department/Buyer Listing

Sort By Department Sort By Buyer
Academic Success Center Leslie-Ann Nilsen
Advancement Kelly Owsley
Alumni Relations Kelly Owsley
Athletics Rhonda Dale
CAEO Kristen Jackson
Campus and System Wide Solicitations Kelly Owsley, Brandy Candelaria
Campus Life Franklin Godinez
College of Business Franklin Godinez
College of Education Leslie-Ann Nilsen
College of Engineering Franklin Godinez
College of Fine Arts Kristen Jackson
College of Hotel Administration Kelly Owsley
College of Liberal Arts Debra Kuhn
College of Sciences Debra Kuhn
College of Urban Affairs Kelly Owsley
Diversity Initiatives Leslie-Ann Nilsen
Division of Educational Outreach Debra Kuhn
Division of Health Sciences Leslie-Ann Nilsen
Facilities Management and Planning Franklin Godinez
Finance and Business vacant
Graduate College Franklin Godinez
Harry Reid Center for Environmental Studies Franklin Godinez
Honors College Franklin Godinez
Institutional Analysis and Planning Kristen Jackson
International Programs Kristen Jackson
KUNV Radio Station Kelly Owsley
Law School Debra Kuhn
Libraries Leslie-Ann Nilsen
NSC Franklin Godinez
NSC Construction Franklin Godinez
NSC Facilities Franklin Godinez
Office of General Counsel vacant
Office of Information Technology Kelly Owsley
Office of International Students and Scholars Kristen Jackson
Office of Media Relations Kelly Owsley
Office of the President vacant
Office of the Provost Kelly Owsley
Office of the Registrar Kristen Jackson
Planning and Construction vacant
Public Lands Institute Kelly Owsley
Public Safety Franklin Godinez
Real Estate Leslie-Ann Nilsen
Rebel Yell Newspaper Kristen Jackson
Reprographics Kelly Owsley
Research and Graduate Studies Franklin Godinez
Residential Life Franklin Godinez
School of Dental Medicine vacant
Student Affairs Kristen Jackson
Thomas & Mack Center Rhonda Dale
University Communications Leslie-Ann Nilsen