Purchasing and Contracts

Staff Directory

Sharrie Mayden, C.P.M.

Director 
895-3521
sharrie.mayden@unlv.edu

Paula Gonzales, C.P.M.

Assistant Director 
895-3521
paula.gonzales@unlv.edu

Contracting Staff

Anne O'Connor, Esq.

Contracts Counsel
895-3921
anne.oconnor@unlv.edu

Valerie Higgins

Contracts Counsel
895-3521
valerie.higgins@unlv.edu

Buying Staff

Brandy Candelaria, CPPB.

Contracts Administrator
895-0969
brandy.candelaria@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Diversity Initiatives
School of Dental Medicine
Division of Educational Outreach

Kelly Owsley

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
895-4385
kelly.owsley@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Campus and System Wide Solicitations
College of Hotal Administration
Office of Information Technology

Donna Cruzado, C.P.M.

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
895-0968
donna.cruzado@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

NSC Planning and Construction
Planning and Construction
Research and Graduate Studies

Debra Kuhn, C.P.M.

Purchasing Analyst
895-3530
debra.kuhn@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

CAEO
Campus Life
International Programs
Law School
Office of International Students and Scholars
Office of the Provost
Office of the Registrar
Public Safety
Rebel Yell Newspaper
Student Affairs

Melinda Mansoor

Purchasing Analyst
895-2562
melinda.mansoor@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Advancement
Alumni Relations
College of Business
College of Education
College of Engineering
College of Urban Affairs
Graduate College
Honors College
KUNV Radio Station
Office of Media Relations
Public Lands Institute
Reprographics
University Communications

Michelle Hayes

Purchasing Analyst
895-1263
michelle.hayes@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

College of Liberal Arts
College of Sciences
Division of Health Sciences
Harry Reid Center for Environmental Studies
Libraries

Randy Beck, C.P.M.

Purchasing Analyst
895-5986
randy.beck@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Facilities Management and Planning
Nevada State College (NSC)
NSC Facilities
Real Estate
Residential Life

Rhonda Dale

Purchasing Analyst
895-1578
rhonda.dale@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Athletics
Thomas & Mack Center

Leslie-Ann Nilsen

Buyer II
895-1893
leslie.nilsen@unlv.edu

Show/Hide Department Assignments

Academic Success Center
College of Fine Arts
Finance and Business
Institutional Analysis and Planning
Office of General Counsel
Office of the President

Purchasing Card & Support Staff

Elizabeth (Betsy) Eklund

Contracts Administrator/PCard Administrator
895-2561
elizabeth.eklund@unlv.edu

Paulette Johnson

Buyer I - Supplier Registration
895-5902
paulette.johnson@unlv.edu

Application/Program Support

Doug McClement

Munis Administrator
895-3922
doug.mcclement@unlv.edu

Paul Capitini

Sr. Application Analyst/Programmer
895-5987
paul.capitini@unlv.edu

Full Department/Buyer Listing

For a full listing of departments and the assigned buyer, select here:

Full Department/Buyer Listing
Sort By Department Sort By Buyer
Academic Success Center Leslie Nilsen
Advancement Melinda Mansoor
Alumni Relations Melinda Mansoor
Athletics Rhonda Dale
CAEO Debra Kuhn
Campus and System Wide Solicitations Kelly Owsley, Brandy Candelaria
Campus Life Debra Kuhn
College of Business Melinda Mansoor
College of Education Melinda Mansoor
College of Engineering Melinda Mansoor
College of Fine Arts Leslie Nilsen
College of Hotel Administration Kelly Owsley
College of Liberal Arts Michelle Hayes
College of Sciences Michelle Hayes
College of Urban Affairs Melinda Mansoor
Diversity Initiatives Brandy Candelaria
Division of Educational Outreach Brandy Candelaria
Division of Health Sciences Michelle Hayes
Facilities Management and Planning Randy Beck
Finance and Business Leslie Nilsen
Graduate College Melinda Mansoor
Harry Reid Center for Environmental Studies Michelle Hayes
Honors College Melinda Mansoor
Institutional Analysis and Planning Leslie Nilsen
International Programs Debra Kuhn
KUNV Radio Station Melinda Mansoor
Law School Debra Kuhn
Libraries Michelle Hayes
NSC Randy Beck
NSC Construction Donna Cruzado
NSC Facilities Randy Beck
Office of General Counsel Leslie Nilsen
Office of Information Technology Kelly Owsley
Office of International Students and Scholars Debra Kuhn
Office of Media Relations Melinda Mansoor
Office of the President Leslie Nilsen
Office of the Provost Debra Kuhn
Office of the Registrar Debra Kuhn
Planning and Construction Donna Cruzado
Public Lands Institute Melinda Mansoor
Public Safety Debra Kuhn
Real Estate Randy Beck
Rebel Yell Newspaper Debra Kuhn
Reprographics Melinda Mansoor
Research and Graduate Studies Donna Cruzado
Residential Life Randy Beck
School of Dental Medicine Brandy Candelaria
Student Affairs Debra Kuhn
Thomas & Mack Center Rhonda Dale
University Communications Melinda Mansoor
Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback