Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Academic Affairs Directory

Directory

Carl Reiber

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Office: FDH 703
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-1267
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: carl.reiber@unlv.edu
More about Carl Reiber »

Rainier Spencer, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Office: CBC-B 510
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-0943
Fax: 702-895-4097
Email: rainier.spencer@unlv.edu
More about Rainier Spencer »

Dave James, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Programs

Office: FDH 704
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-5804
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: dave.james@unlv.edu
More about Dave James »

Dan Bubb, Ph.D.

Director of Academic Assessment

Office: FDH 734
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-1506
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: dan.bubb@unlv.edu

Gayle Juneau-Butler, Ed.D.

Executive Director of Academic Advising

Office: FDH 733
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-5951
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: gayle.juneau@unlv.edu
More about Gayle Juneau-Butler »

Debbie Arteaga, Ph.D.

Enrollment Management Coordinator

Office: FDH 506
Mail Code: 5047
Phone: 702-895-3551
Fax: 702-895-1226
Email: deborah.arteaga@unlv.edu

Chris Heavey, Ph.D.

Director of General Education

Office: FDH 420
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-0186
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: chris.heavey@unlv.edu

William Speer, Ph.D.

Director, Mathematics Learning Center

Office: CEB 365
Mail Code: 3001
Phone: 702-895-4885
Fax: 702-895-4068
Email: william.speer@unlv.edu

Lindsay Couzens, M.S.

Coordinator of Academic Assessment

Office: FDH 735
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-0407
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: lindsay.couzens@unlv.edu

Tricia Lozano, M.Ed.

Academic Advising Administration Coordinator

Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-5285
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: patricia.lozano@unlv.edu
More about Patricia Lozano »

Gail Griffin, M.Ed.

Academic Affairs Analyst

Office: FDH 710
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-0482
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: gail.griffin@unlv.edu

Valarie Burke, M.Ed.

Student Academic Integration Coordinator

Office: GUA 1302
Mail Code: 1099
Email: valarie.burke@unlv.edu
More about Valarie Burke »

Roy Hessinger, B.S.

Advising Database Analyst

Office: FDH 165A
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-2037
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: roy.hessinger@unlv.edu

Elisa Watts

Program Officer

Office: FDH 752
Mail Code: 1002
Phone: 702-895-0409
Fax: 702-895-4054
Email: elisa.watts@unlv.edu

Kristene Fisher, B.A.

Executive Director of the Office of the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Office: FDH 705
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-5182
Fax: 702-895-3670
Email: kristene.fisher@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback