Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

You are here

Instructional Development and Research: People

Mary-Ann Winkelmes

Coordinator of Instructional Development and Research
Office: FDH 715
Mail Code: 1014
Phone: 702-895-4832
Fax: 702-895-3455
More about Mary-Ann Winkelmes »

Instructional Development and Research Group

Melissa Bowles-Terry

Head, Educational Initiatives, University Libraries
Phone: (702)-895-2121

Dr. Dan Gianoutsos

Assistant Dean, Academic Success Center
Phone: 702-895-3177

Sunny Gittens

Executive Director, Office of Civic Engagement and Diversity
Phone: 702-895-5606

Chris Heavey, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education
Director, General Education
Office: BEH 427
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-0186
Department Fax Number: 702-895-3670

Gayle Juneau-Butler

Assistant Vice Provost for Retention, Progression & Completion
Office: FDH 733
Mail Code: 1099
Phone: 702-895-5951
Department Fax Number: 702-895-3670

Mark Kasselhut

E-Learning Technology Coordinator
Phone: 702-895-0773

José Luis Melendrez, MSW

Assistant Vice President, Diversity Initiatives and Community Engagement
Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-5604
Department Fax Number: 702-895-2472

Anne Mendenhall

Director, Online Education
Phone: 702-895-5534

Rhonda Montgomery, Ph.D.

Chair, Faculty Senate and Associate Professor/Director of Student Success, Harrah's Hotel College
Office: BEH 360
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-4460
Department Fax Number: 702-895-4872

William Speer

Director, Mathematics Learning Center
Office: CEB 365
Mail Code: 3001
Phone: 702-895-4885
Department Fax Number: 702-895-4068

Kendall Hartley

Associate Dean, Graduate College
Associate Professor, College of Education
Office: FDH 303
Phone: 702-895-1039