Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Faculty, Policy, and Research Staff

Gregory S. Brown

Vice Provost for Faculty, Policy and Research

Office: FDH 707
Mail Code: 1014
Phone: 702-895-4181
Fax: 702-895-3455
Email: gregory.brown@unlv.edu
More about Gregory Brown »

Monica Lounsbery, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty, Policy and Research

Office: FDH 709
Mail Code: 1014
Phone: 702-895-4629
Fax: 702-895-3455
Email: monica.lounsbery@unlv.edu
More about Monica Lounsbery »

Christina Drum

Interim Assistant Vice Provost, Office of Decision Support

Office: FDH 530
Mail Code: 1022
Phone: 702-895-3771
Email: christina.drum@unlv.edu

Wonda Riner

Faculty Support Coordinator

Office: FDH 710
Mail Code: 1014
Phone: 702-895-0730
Fax: 702-895-3455
Email: wonda.riner@unlv.edu

Mary-Ann Winkelmes

Coordinator of Instructional Development and Research

Office: FDH 715
Mail Code: 1014
Phone: 702-895-4832
Fax: 702-895-3455
Email: mary-ann.winkelmes@unlv.edu
More about Mary-Ann Winkelmes »

Gloria G. Ealy

Executive Assistant

Office: FDH 708
Mail Code: 1014
Phone: 702-895-3496
Fax: 702-895-3455
Email: gloria.ealy@unlv.edu

Michael Gordon, Ph.D.

Policy and Bylaws Fellow

Office: FDH 421
Mail Code: 1014
Phone: 702-895-0462
Fax: 702-895-3455
Email: michael.gordon@unlv.edu
More about Michael Gordon »

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback