Interdisciplinary Degree Programs

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sheila Bock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: CBC-B 417
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-0119
Fax: 702-895-4097
Email: sheila.bock@unlv.edu
More about Sheila Bock »

Manoucheka Celeste, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Comparative Ethnic Studies

Office: CBC-B 408
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-6147
Fax: 702-895-0850
Email: manoucheka.celeste@unlv.edu
More about Manoucheka Celeste »

Lynn Comella, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Advisor, Women's Studies

Office: CBC-B 412
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-5451
Fax: 702-895-0850
Email: lynn.comella@unlv.edu
More about Lynn Comella »

Tim Gauthier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director, Interdisciplinary Degree Programs

Office: CBC-B 416
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-0356
Fax: 702-895-4097
Email: tim.gauthier@unlv.edu
More about Tim Gauthier »

Stacy I MacĂ­as

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-5399
Email: stacy.macias@unlv.edu

Tanachai Mark Padoongpatt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: CBC-B 420
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-0847
Fax: 702-895-0850
Email: mark.padoongpatt@unlv.edu
More about Mark Padoongpatt »

Anita Tijerina Revilla, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/Director, Women's Studies

Office: CBC-B 411
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-1525
Email: anita.revilla@unlv.edu
More about Anita Revilla »

Alicia Rico

Chair, Latin American Studies Committee
Associate Professor, Department of World Languages and Cultures (Spanish)

Office: FDH 502
Mail Code: 5047
Phone: 702-895-4874
Email: alicia.rico@unlv.edu

Danielle Roth-Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor-in-Residence, Women's Studies

Office: CBC-B 419
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-1024
Fax: 702-895-0850
Email: danielle.roth-johnson@unlv.edu
More about Danielle Roth-Johnson »

Rainier Spencer, Ph.D.

Professor/Director, Afro-American Studies Program, Senior Advisor to the President

Office: CBC-B 510
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-0943
Fax: 702-895-4097
Email: rainier.spencer@unlv.edu
More about Rainier Spencer »

Pam Weiss

Administrative Assistant III

Office: CBC-B 422
Mail Code: 5027
Phone: 702-895-0837
Email: pam.weiss@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback