International Gaming Institute

Faculty/Staff Directory

Stowe Shoemaker, Ph.D.

Dean

Office: BEH 449
Mail Code: 6013
Phone: 702-895-3308
Fax: 702-895-4109
Email: stowe.shoemaker@unlv.edu
More about Stowe Shoemaker »

Donald Snyder

Executive Dean for Strategic Development

Office: FDH 756
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-3201
Fax: 702-895-1088
Email: donald.snyder@unlv.edu
More about Donald Snyder »

Bo Bernhard, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Office: SFB 345
Mail Code: 6037
Phone: 702-895-2935
Fax: 702-895-1135
Email: bo.bernhard@unlv.edu
More about Bo Bernhard »

Kahlil Philander, Ph.D.

Research Director

Office: SFB 339
Mail Code: 6037
Phone: 702-895-1265
Fax: 702-895-1135
Email: kahlil.philander@unlv.edu
More about Kahlil Philander »

Nakia Jackson-Hale

Director of Programs

Office: SFB 341
Mail Code: 6037
Phone: 702-895-2604
Fax: 702-895-1135
Email: nakia.jackson-hale@unlv.edu
More about Nakia Jackson-Hale »

Josephine Ishou

Director of Administration and Operations

Office: SFB 344
Mail Code: 6037
Phone: 702-895-4972
Fax: 702-895-1135
Email: josephine.ishou@unlv.edu

Gaming Faculty

Carl Braunlich, D.B.A.

Associate Professor

Office: BEH 464
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-4842
Fax: 702-895-4872
Email: carl.braunlich@unlv.edu
More about Carl Braunlich »

Yen-Soon Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: BEH 345
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-5443
Fax: 702-895-4872
Email: yen-soon.kim@unlv.edu

Jungsun (Sunny) Kim, Ph.D.

Office: BEH 557
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-3643
Fax: 702-895-4872
Email: sunny.kim@unlv.edu
More about Jungsun Kim »

Tony Lucas, Ph.D.

Office: SFB 347
Mail Code: 6037
Phone: 702-895-2065
Fax: 702-895-1135
Email: anthony.lucas@unlv.edu
More about Tony Lucas »

Toni Repetti, Ph.D.

Office: BEH 455
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-4408
Fax: 702-895-4872
Email: toni.repetti@unlv.edu
More about Toni Repetti »

Ashok Singh, Ph.D.

Office: BEH 554
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-4843
Fax: 702-895-4872
Email: ashok.singh@unlv.edu
More about Ashok Singh »

Sarah Tanford, Ph.D.

Office: BEH 466
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-5982
Fax: 702-895-4872
Email: sarah.tanford@unlv.edu
More about Sarah Tanford »

Gary Waters

Office: BEH 559
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-3336
Fax: 702-895-4872
Email: gary.waters@unlv.edu
More about Gary Waters »

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback