Honors College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

Marta Meana, Ph.D.

Dean

Office: LLB 3279
Mail Code: 7003
Phone: 702-895-2263
Email: marta.meana@unlv.edu
More about Marta Meana »

Andrew Hanson, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

Office: LLB 3273
Mail Code: 7003
Phone: 702-895-2263
Fax: 702-895-4064
Email: andrew.hanson@unlv.edu
More about Andrew Hanson »

Greg Stephany

Director of Advising

Office: LLB 3277
Mail Code: 7003
Phone: 702-895-2263
Email: gregory.stephany@unlv.edu
More about Greg Stephany »

Tiffany Schmier

Assistant Director of Advising

Office: LLB 3276
Mail Code: 7003
Phone: 702-895-2268
Email: tiffany.schmier@unlv.edu
More about Tiffany Schmier »

Daniel Coyle

Director of Development/Academic Advising

Office: LLB 3266A
Mail Code: 7003
Phone: 702-895-2257
Email: daniel.coyle@unlv.edu
More about Daniel Coyle »

Mary Yedinak

Executive Assistant

Office: LLB 3270
Mail Code: 7003
Phone: 702-895-2266
Email: mary.yedinak@unlv.edu
More about Mary Yedinak »

Angela Stone

Office Manager

Office: LLB 3270
Mail Code: 7003
Phone: 702-895-2263
Email: angela.stone@unlv.edu
More about Angela Stone »

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback