Division of Health Sciences

Academic Programs

UNLV's Division of Health Sciences is composed of four schools, each committed to helping enhance the quality of life and overall well-being of Nevadans. Through these academic programs the division is:

  • Developing a pipeline of skilled health care professionals who will be the work force of the future.
  • Conducting research to advance knowledge in dentistry, nursing, public health, and basic human sciences.
  • Providing health-care services and wellness programs throughout the region.

School of Allied Health Sciences

School of Community Health Sciences

School of Dental Medicine

School of Nursing

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback