College of Fine Arts

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | All

Eugenie Burkett, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Music, Music Education
Office: BMC 178

Adriana Burnett

Administrative Assistant II - Film Department

Nate Bynum, M.F.A.

Professor of Theatre, Acting for the Camera

Stephen Caplan, D.M.A.

Professor of Music, Oboe
Office: HFA 219

Glenn Casale, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Sean Clark, M.F.A.

Graduate Program Coordinator, Associate Professor of Film/Screenwriting

Steven Clarke, M.Arch

Associate Professor of Architecture

Warren Cobb

Film and New Media Technician

Margot Colbert, B.S.

Assistant Chair, Dance Department

Rayme Cornell, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Victoria Dale, M.Ed.

Associate Professor of Dance/Jazz

Sandra DeBorger

Music Scheduler
Office: HFA 125

Anne Marie DeMarco Rehm

Office Manager of Music
Office: HFA 125 C

Pirro Dollani

Administrative Assistant IV - Film department

Trent Downing

Technical Director - Performing Arts Center

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback