College of Fine Arts

Dean's Office Staff Directory

Jeffrey Koep, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Fine Arts

Office: CDC-12
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: jeffrey.koep@unlv.edu
More about Jeffrey Koep »

Helga Watkins, M.F.A.

Associate Dean, College of Fine Arts

Office: CDC-12 1224
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: helga.watkins@unlv.edu
More about Helga Watkins »

Michael Tylo, M.F.A.

Assistant Dean, College of Fine Arts

Office: CDC-12 1222
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: michael.tylo@unlv.edu
More about Michael Tylo »

Delia Martin, B.A.

Business Manager

Office: CDC-12 1208
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: delia.martin@unlv.edu
More about Delia Martin »

Anne Mulloy

Director of Development

Office: CDC-12 1214
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4292
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: anne.mulloy@unlv.edu
More about Anne Mulloy »

Lori Slinn, M.S.

Event Coordinator

Office: CDC-12 1220
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: lori.slinn@unlv.edu
More about Lori Slinn »

Jennifer Vaughan, B.A.

Public Relations Director

Office: CDC-12 1216
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: jennifer.vaughan@unlv.edu
More about Jennifer Vaughan »

Robert Mader, B.M.

Information Technology Specialist

Office: HFA 302
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4402
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: robert.mader@unlv.edu
More about Robert Mader »

Patricia Marmurowski, B.S.

Administrative Assistant IV

Office: CDC-12 1228
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: patricia.marmurowski@unlv.edu
More about Patricia Marmurowski »

Brianna Silverio

Administrative Assistant II

Office: CDC-12 1226
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-4210
Fax: 702-895-4194
Email: brianna.silverio@unlv.edu
More about Brianna Silverio »

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback