Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering

Prospective Student Coordinators

Advising Center

Dr. Georg Mauer
georg.mauer@unlv.edu

Air Force ROTC

Lt. Col. Allen Henderson
allen.henderson@unlv.edu

Army ROTC

MAJ Neil Oscarson
neil.oscarson@unlv.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Mohamed Kaseko
mohamed.kaseko@unlv.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Aly Said
aly.said@unlv.edu

Construction Management Program

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Shrestha
pramen.shrestha@unlv.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Professor Opfer
opfern@yahoo.com

Computer Science

Undergraduate Coordinator

Professor Lee Misch
lee@cs.unlv.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Ajoy Datta
data@cs.unlv.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Peter Stubberud
stubber@ee.unlv.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Robert (Bob) Schill
robert.schill@unlv.edu

Entertainment Engineering & Design

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Peter Stubberud
stubber@ee.unlv.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Georg Mauer
mauer@me.unlv.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Yitung Chen
yitung.chen@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback