Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering

You are here

Mechanical Engineering Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | All

Brendan O'Toole, Ph.D.

Chairman and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director of Mendenhall Innovation Program
Office: TBE-A 219
Mail Code: 4027
Phone: 702-895-3885
Fax: 702-895-3936

Alexander Barzilov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: TBE-B 122
Mail Code: 4027
Phone: 702-895-4325
Fax: 702-895-3936

Robert F. Boehm, Ph.D., P.E.

Distinguished Professor, ASME Fellow
Office: TBE-B 124
Mail Code: 4027
Phone: 702-895-4160
Fax: 702-895-3936

Yi-Tung Chen, Ph.D.

Professor, and ASME Fellow
Office: SEB 4251
Mail Code: 4027
Phone: 702-895-1202
Fax: 702-895-3936

William Culbreth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: TBE-B 126
Mail Code: 4027
Phone: 702-895-3426
Fax: 702-895-3936

Thomas Hartmann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: MSM-HRC 231
Mail Code: 4009
Phone: 702-895-1934

Kwang J. Kim, Ph.D.

Southwest Gas Professor of Energy and Matter, ASME Fellow
Office: SEB 2176
Mail Code: 4027
Phone: 702-774-1419
Fax: 702-895-3936

Georg Mauer, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office: TBE-A 214
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3830
Fax: 702-895-4059

Samir Moujaes, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: TBE-B 134
Mail Code: 4027
Phone: 702-895-3265
Fax: 702-895-3936

Paul Oh, Ph.D.

Lincy Professor for Unmanned Aerial Systems
Director, Drones and Autonomous Systems Lab at UNLV (DASL@UNLV)
Professor and ASME Fellow
Office: MSM-HRC 245
Mail Code: 4009
Phone: 702-895-0168
Fax: 702-895-3936