Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering

Dean's Office Directory

Rama Venkat, Ph.D.

Interim Dean

Office: TBE-A 118
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3699
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: rama.venkat@unlv.edu
More about Rama Venkat »

Mohamed Trabia, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Studies & Computing

Office: TBE-A 114
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-0957
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: mohamed.trabia@unlv.edu
More about Mohamed Trabia »

Georg Mauer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Office: TBE-A 214
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3830
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: georg.mauer@unlv.edu
More about Georg Mauer »

Maura Erickson

Administrative Assistant IV

Office: TBE-A 111
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3699
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: maura.erickson@unlv.edu

Elisa George

STEM Admission Counselor

Office: TBE-A 111
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3699
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: elisa.george@unlv.edu

Kari Locke

Systems Administrator

Office: TBE-A 111
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3699
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: kari.locke@unlv.edu

Julie Longo

Technical Writer

Office: TBE-B 108
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3721
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: julie.longo@unlv.edu

Janine Nakazone

Administrative Assistant II

Office: TBE-A 111
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3699
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: janine.nakazone@unlv.edu

Sara Portzel

Director of Development

Office: TBE-A 113
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-2913
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: sara.portzel@unlv.edu

Cindy Sergent-Rogers

Finance and Administrative Specialist

Office: TBE-A 212
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-4256
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: cindy.sergent-rogers@unlv.edu

Cameron Williams

Administrative Assistant III

Office: TBE-A 111
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3699
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: cameron.williams@unlv.edu

Carmen Willis

Business Manager

Office: TBE-A 117
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3699
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: carmen.willis@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback