Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering

Academic Advising Center Directory

For questions, please email the general advising email at engineering.advising@unlv.edu.
To schedule an appointment, please contact the main line at 702-895-2522.

Academic Advising Staff

Georg Mauer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Office: TBE-A 214
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-3830
Fax: 702-895-4059
Email: georg.mauer@unlv.edu
More about Georg Mauer »

Jennifer Kennedy

Director of Advising

Office: TBE-A 207
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-2522
Fax: 702-895-1436
Email: jennifer.kennedy@unlv.edu

Edith Caldwell

Academic Advisor

Office: TBE-A 207
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-2522
Fax: 702-895-1436
Email: edith.caldwell@unlv.edu

Allison Garcia

Academic Advisor

Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-2522
Fax: 702-895-1436
Email: allison.garcia@unlv.edu

Rosemary Le

Academic Advisor

Office: TBE-A 207
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-2522
Fax: 702-895-8522

Christopher Parker

Academic Advisor

Office: TBE-A 207
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-2522
Fax: 702-895-1436
Email: christopher.parker@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback