Calendar

You are here

  • UNLV Wind Orchestra: Respighi's Regina di Saba

    Feb. 26, 2015, 7:30pm Come enjoy a night at the symphony. More
  • Women's Tennis vs. Loyola Maryland

    Mar. 1, 2015, 10:00am to 12:00pm The Lady Rebels take to the court the Greyhounds of Loyola Maryland. More
  • Tark’s Tribute

    Mar. 1, 2015, 2:00pm to 3:30pm A celebration of the life and career of legendary former Runnin’ Rebel head coach Jerry Tarkanian. More
  • Men's Basketball: UNLV vs. SDSU

    Mar. 4, 2015, 8:00pm to 10:00pm Cheer on the Runnin' Rebels as they take on the Aztecs. More
  • Charles Vanda Masters Series: 2CELLOS

    Mar. 7, 2015, 8:00pm Duo 2CELLOS is breaking down boundaries between classical and popular music. More

View Events By:

Week of February 22, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015