Calendar

You are here

  • Summer Term Session II

    Jun. 8, 2015 (All day) to Jul. 10, 2015 (All day) Get ahead and graduate sooner. More
  • 'French Connection' Showgirls Exhibit at Lied Library

    Jul. 2, 2015 (All day) An exhibit that explores the origins of the city’s first French revues. More
  • 4th of July Recess

    Jul. 3, 2015 (All day) Independence Day Recess More
  • Sousa Foundation National Community Band

    Jul. 12, 2015, 3:30pm The musical traditions of “The March King,” John Philip Sousa More
  • Summer Term Session III

    Jul. 13, 2015 (All day) to Aug. 14, 2015 (All day) Get ahead and graduate sooner. More

View Events By:

Week of June 28, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2015 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback