Alumni

Regional Clubs

The UNLV Alumni Association’s network of alumni clubs is a great way to maintain ties to your university and connect with other alumni in your area. Located all over the world, the alumni clubs offer a variety of social and cultural events as well as service and networking opportunities.

Contact a club coordinator in your area to get involved.

expand all | collapse all

California

Los Angeles

John Schrieber, Coordinator
jschrieber13@gmail.com
702-300-0199
Facebook

San Diego

Kimberly Fonseca, '03
motowngal28@gmail.com
Facebook group

San Francisco Bay

Tony Llanos, '97
415-559-2772
tony.llanos@gmail.com
Facebook group
Twitter

Colorado

Denver

Grant Jennings, '05
970-213-8778
grant.jennings@rocketmail.com
Facebook group

China

Beijing

Zirui Yan '12
86-186-1292-8019
alumni.unlv@yahoo.cn
RenRen group

Illinois

Chicago

Stephanie Fisher, '00
773-858-6753
stephaniefisher313@yahoo.com

Kansas

Kansas City Regional Area (including Missouri)

Scott Gulbransen, '95
scott@kcunlvalumni.com
Website
Facebook group

Kentucky

Lexington

Shari Greer, Coordinator
unlv2020@gmail.com
(859) 396-6808

New York

New York City

Allison Verrino, '99
347-728-7089
unlvallie@hotmail.com
Facebook group

Oregon

Portland

Linda Garrett, '83
503-997-4020
techingenuity@comcast.net
Facebook group

Willamette Valley

Denise Phillips Beban, '95
541-461-2011
heyreb95@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Mike Gerenda, '92
215-785-2161
phillyrebel@gmail.com
Facebook group

South Dakota

Sioux Falls/Mid-West

Kevin Topolinski, '03
kevin.topolinski@ml.com
605-335-0507
LinkedIn

Texas

Dallas/Fort Worth

Melinda (Simpson) Chaney, '00
214-674-7113
melinda@melindachaney.com
Facebook group

Utah

Salt Lake City

W. Paul Miller, '10
702-622-2003
SLCRebels@alumni.unlv.edu
Facebook group

Washington, D.C.

Fouzia Bencheikh, '09
702-355-1124
fouziabencheikh7@gmail.com

International

Singapore

YeYoon Kim, '12
(+65) 9868-0423
unlvalumni.sgclub@gmail.com

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback