Adopt-A-School

You are here

Contact

Organizing Committee

Earnest Phillips

Associate Vice President, University Communications
University Communications
Phone: 702-895-2388
Email: earnest.phillips@unlv.edu

Bridget Byrne

Coordinator, Marketing & Community Relations
Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: 702-895-1633
Email: bridget.byrne@unlv.edu

Barbara Childs

Director, Web & Electronic Communications
University Communications
Phone: 702-895-2381
Email: barbara.childs@unlv.edu

Blake Douglas

Director, Membership & Marketing
Alumni Relations
Phone: 702-895-2399
Email: alumni.relations@unlv.edu

Isabelle Johnson

Administrative Assistant IV
University Communications
Phone: 702-895-3963
Email: isabelle.johnson@unlv.edu

Donna McAleer

Presidential Communications
University Advancement
Phone: 702-895-0897
Email: donna.mcaleer@unlv.edu

Nicole Patterson

Program Coordinator, Service Programs
Office of Civic Engagement & Diversity
Phone: 702-895-3231
Email: nicole.patterson@unlv.edu

Rob Sheinkopf

Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: 702-774-2939
Email: rob.sheinkopf@unlv.edu

Gordon Louie

Admissions & Recruitment
Phone: 702-774-8004
Email: gordon.louie@unlv.edu

Student Committee Members

Alexis Villanueva — Youth Coordinator, Rebel Service Council