About UNLV

Academic Units

UNLV is comprised of 14 major academic units. Search below and click to view websites for each academic unit.

Academic Success Center

College of Education

College of Engineering

College of Fine Arts

College of Liberal Arts

College of Sciences

Division of Health Sciences

Graduate College

Greenspun College of Urban Affairs

Honors College

Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering

Lee Business School

University Libraries

William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration

William S. Boyd School of Law

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback